June 11, 2017

Selected GST Suvidha Providers

The list of GST Suvidha Provider (GSP) already selected and enlisted by GSTN is given below. Tax payers who need to avail of the services of GSPs may contact them.

GSTN has on-boarded these GSP basis a selection process that involved evaluating their financial ability and IT capability to deliver the necessary services to tax payers for becoming GST compliant in the new GST regime. Businesses may avail of the services of the GSP as per their need.


Guidelines for GSPs and ISPs to Integrate with GST System

GSP will need to connect to GST System through telecom service providers (ISP). The GSP may choose and partner with one or more ISP to integrate with GST System. Please refer the guidelines and methodology for the integration document for further details.

S.NoCompany NameBusiness Spoc NameEmail IDContactNo.Website
1Alankit limitedSitesh Srivastavagst@alankit.com9582200562ALANKIT
2Bodhtree Consulting limited1. Kiran Kumar Naik
2. Satya Gvy
9989311397 9177755331Bodhtree
3Botree Software International Pvt. Ltd.Chirag Bhatt chirag@botree-gsp.com
9920413091 Botree
Computer Age management services Private LimitedAshwani KakkarCamsgsp@camsonline.com9940181716CAMS
5Cygnet Infotech Private LtdNiraj Hutheesing
niraj@cygnetinfotech.com 9824032919
6Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLPJaskiran Bhatiabjaskiran@deloitte.com9890349202DELOITTE
7Ernst & Young LLPAmbrish Kumar Jhambambrish.jhamb@in.ey.com9910108211EY
8Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd.Vinodkumar Tambivinod@excellonsoft.com9422113491EXCELLON
9Hazel Mercantile Limited1. Mayank Parekh 2. Urvesh Chhedamayank@groupeveritas.com urvesh.c@groupeveritas.com
9322211032 8879657936 8433933035Hazel
10IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDGautam MahantiGautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.com9833242464IRIS
11Karvy Data Management Services LimitedB Madhav Reddymadhav.reddy@karvy.com9051192333KARVY
12Masters India Private LimitedNishank Goyalnishankgoyal@mastersindia.co9717700700MASTERS
13MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd.Manuj SaxenaManuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.com 9818739425MIND
14NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure LimitedTejas DesaiTejasd@nsdl.co.in9820155456NSDL
15RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITEDSubbulakshmi. JSLakshmi@ramco.com9841078346RAMCO
16Reliance Corporate IT Park LimitedRajkumar N Pugaliarajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com9867544448Reliance
17Seshaasai Business Forms Private LimitedP. Pavan Kumarpavan.kumar@seshaasai.com9167213011SESHAASAI
18Shalibhadra Finance LimitedGovind Keswanigsp@shalibhadrafinance.com9820155558Shalibhadra
19SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd.Akash Nangiagsp@sislinfotech.com nangia.akash@gmail.com7838381474SISL
20Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Sanjay ShawSanjay.Shaw@sugaldamani.com9717789940SKILROCK
21Spice Digital LimitedAshish Dhingraashish.dhingra@spicedigital.in9811367610SPICE
22Sugal & Damani Utility Services Private LimitedLokesh SethiLokesh.Sethi@sugaldamani.com7827074409Sugal& Damani
23Tally solutions Private LimitedGanesh Sganesh.s@tallysolutions.com9980515952TALLY
24TATA consultancy services LimitedAjay Shrivastavaajay.shrivastava@tcs.com9819821972TCS
25Taxmann Publication Pvt. Ltd.Piyush Kumar piyush@taxmann.com 9899181858TAXMANN
26Tera Software LimitedShrinivas MSales@mastergst.com7901022478TERASOFT
27Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd.Hemant Chafalehchafale@softtrust.com9422111446Trust Systems & Software
28Clayfin Technologies Pvt LtdAmit Parmargsp-admin@vayana.com8390108989VAYANA
29Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd.Tarun Oberoitarun.oberoi@velocis.in9717998811VELOCIS
30Vertex Customer Management India Private LimitedAtul Prasadamit.srivastava@vertexgroup.co.in8146998880VERTEX
31WeP Solutions LimitedSanjeev AroraSanjeev.Arora@wepsol.in9900590026WeP INDIA