June 11, 2017

Selected GST Suvidha Providers

The list of GST Suvidha Provider (GSP) already selected and enlisted by GSTN is given below. Tax payers who need to avail of the services of GSPs may contact them.

GSTN has on-boarded these GSP basis a selection process that involved evaluating their financial ability and IT capability to deliver the necessary services to tax payers for becoming GST compliant in the new GST regime. Businesses may avail of the services of the GSP as per their need.

 

Guidelines for GSPs and ISPs to Integrate with GST System

GSP will need to connect to GST System through telecom service providers (ISP). The GSP may choose and partner with one or more ISP to integrate with GST System. Please refer the guidelines and methodology for the integration document for further details.

S.NoCompany NameBusiness Spoc NameEmail IDWebsite
1Alankit limitedAtul Kumaratulk@alankit.comALANKIT
2Bodhtree Consulting limitedKiran Kumar Naik,
Satya Gvy
vganti@bodhtree.comBodhtree
3Botree Software International Pvt. Ltd.Chirag Bhatt chirag@botree-gsp.com
Botree
4
Computer Age management services Private LimitedAshwani KakkarCamsgsp@camsonline.comCAMS
5Cygnet Infotech Private LtdNiraj Hutheesing
niraj@cygnetinfotech.com CYGNET INFOTECH
6Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLPJaskiran Bhatiabjaskiran@deloitte.comDELOITTE
7Ernst & Young LLPAmbrish Kumar Jhambambrish.jhamb@in.ey.comEY
8Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd.Vinodkumar Tambivinod@excellonsoft.comEXCELLON
9Hazel Mercantile LimitedMayank Parekh,
Urvesh Chheda
mayank@groupeveritas.com; urvesh.c@groupeveritas.comHazel
10IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDGautam MahantiGautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.comIRIS
11Karvy Data Management Services LimitedB Madhav Reddymadhav.reddy@karvy.comKARVY
12Masters India Private LimitedNishank Goyalnishankgoyal@mastersindia.coMASTERS
13MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd.Manuj SaxenaManuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.comMIND
14NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure LimitedTejas DesaiTejasd@nsdl.co.inNSDL
15RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITEDSubbulakshmi. JSLakshmi@ramco.comRAMCO
16Reliance Corporate IT Park LimitedRajkumar N Pugaliarajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.comReliance
17Seshaasai Business Forms Private LimitedP. Pavan Kumarpavan.kumar@seshaasai.comSESHAASAI
18Shalibhadra Finance LimitedGovind Keswanigsp@shalibhadrafinance.comShalibhadra
19SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd.Akash Nangiagsp@sislinfotech.com
nangia.akash@gmail.com
SISL
20Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Sanjay ShawSanjay.Shaw@sugaldamani.comSkillLotto
21Spice Digital LimitedAshish Dhingraashish.dhingra@spicedigital.inSPICE
22Sugal & Damani Utility Services Private LimitedLokesh SethiLokesh.Sethi@sugaldamani.comSugal& Damani
23TATA consultancy services LimitedAsmita HardikarAsmita. hardikar@tcs.comTCS
24Taxmann Publication Pvt. Ltd.Piyush Kumarpiyush@taxmann.com TAXMANN
25Tera Software LimitedShrinivas MSales@mastergst.comTERASOFT
26Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd.Hemant Chafalehchafale@softtrust.comTrust
27Clayfin Technologies Pvt LtdAmit Parmargsp-admin@vayana.comClayfin
28Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd.Tarun Oberoitarun.oberoi@velocis.inVELOCIS
29Vertex Customer Management India Private LimitedAtul Prasadamit.srivastava@vertexgroup.co.inVERTEX
30WeP Solutions LimitedSanjeev AroraSanjeev.Arora@wepsol.inWeP INDIA