June 11, 2017

Selected GST Suvidha Providers

The list of GST Suvidha Provider (GSP) already selected and enlisted by GSTN is given below. Tax payers who need to avail of the services of GSPs may contact them.

GSTN has on-boarded these GSP basis a selection process that involved evaluating their financial ability and IT capability to deliver the necessary services to tax payers for becoming GST compliant in the new GST regime. Businesses may avail of the services of the GSP as per their need.

 

Guidelines for GSPs and ISPs to Integrate with GST System

GSP will need to connect to GST System through telecom service providers (ISP). The GSP may choose and partner with one or more ISP to integrate with GST System. Please refer the guidelines and methodology for the integration document for further details.

S.NoCompany NameBusiness Spoc NameEmail IDWebsite
1Alankit limitedSitesh Srivastavasiteshs@alankit.comALANKIT
2Bodhtree Consulting limitedKiran Kumar Naik,
Satya Gvy
vganti@bodhtree.comBodhtree
3Botree Software International Pvt. Ltd.Chirag Bhatt chirag@botree-gsp.com
Botree
4Cygnet Infotech Private LtdNiraj Hutheesing
niraj@cygnetinfotech.com CYGNET INFOTECH
5Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLPJaskiran Bhatiabjaskiran@deloitte.comDELOITTE
6Ernst & Young LLPAmbrish Kumar Jhambambrish.jhamb@in.ey.comEY
7Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd.Vinodkumar Tambivinod@excellonsoft.comEXCELLON
8Hazel Mercantile LimitedMayank Parekh,
Urvesh Chheda
mayank@groupeveritas.com; urvesh.c@groupeveritas.comHazel
9IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDGautam MahantiGautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.comIRIS
10Karvy Data Management Services LimitedB Madhav Reddymadhav.reddy@karvy.comKARVY
11Masters India Private LimitedNishank Goyalnishankgoyal@mastersindia.coMASTERS
12MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd.Manuj SaxenaManuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.comMIND
13NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure LimitedTejas DesaiTejasd@nsdl.co.inNSDL
14RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITEDSubbulakshmi. JSLakshmi@ramco.comRAMCO
15Reliance Corporate IT Park LimitedRajkumar N Pugaliarajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.comReliance
16Seshaasai Business Forms Private LimitedP. Pavan Kumarpavan.kumar@seshaasai.comSESHAASAI
17Shalibhadra Finance LimitedGovind Keswanigsp@shalibhadrafinance.comShalibhadra
18SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd.Akash Nangiagsp@sislinfotech.com
nangia.akash@gmail.com
SISL
19Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Sanjay ShawSanjay.Shaw@sugaldamani.comSkillLotto
20Spice Digital LimitedAshish Dhingraashish.dhingra@spicedigital.inSPICE
21Sugal & Damani Utility Services Private LimitedLokesh SethiLokesh.Sethi@sugaldamani.comSugal& Damani
22TATA consultancy services LimitedAsmita HardikarAsmita. hardikar@tcs.comTCS
23Taxmann Publication Pvt. Ltd.Piyush Kumarpiyush@taxmann.com TAXMANN
24Tera Software LimitedShrinivas MSales@mastergst.comTERASOFT
25Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd.Hemant Chafalehchafale@softtrust.comTrust
26Clayfin Technologies Pvt LtdAmit Parmargsp-admin@vayana.comClayfin
27Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd.Tarun Oberoitarun.oberoi@velocis.inVELOCIS
28Vertex Customer Management India Private LimitedAtul Prasadamit.srivastava@vertexgroup.co.inVERTEX
29WeP Solutions LimitedSanjeev AroraSanjeev.Arora@wepsol.inWeP INDIA