July 23, 2018

2nd Batch GSPs

S.NOCOMPANY NAMEBUSINESS SPOC NAMEEMAIL IDWEBSITE
1Span Across IT Solutions Private Limited (TaxSpanner)Manoj Yadavmanoj.yadav@spanacross.comSpan Across
2COMPARE INFOBASE LIMITEDHimanshu Jainhimanshu@legalraasta.comCOMPARE INFOBASE
3RajCOMP Info Services LimitedR K Sharmarksharma@rajasthan.gov.inRajCOMP
4PricewaterhouseCoopers Private LimitedPratik Jainsiddharth.m@in.pwc.comPWC
5Professional Softec Private LimitedRakesh Sharmasales@computaxonline.comProfessional
6ZEPHYR LIMITEDMrs. Renu Sangwanrenu@zephyr.co.inZEPHYR
7CSC eGOVERNANCE SERVICES INDIA LIMITEDAbhishek Ranjanabhishek.ranjan@csc.gov.inCSC
8E-Connect Soluttions Pvt. LtdMs. Alka Bhatiaalka.bhatia@e-connectsolutions.comE-Connect
9BALAJI MARILINE PVT LTDS. Ramakrishnarama@balajimariline.comBALAJI
10A P R A & ASSOCIATESRaman Kumarca.ramangupta@gmail.comA P R A
11Abhipra Capital LimitedV D Aggarwalvda@abhipra.comAbhipra
12KPMG India Private LimitedRaman Sobtirsobti@kpmg.comKPMG
13VG LEARNING DESTINATION (INDIA) PVT. LTD.Vinod Guptavinod@vinodguptaclasses.comVG LEARNING
14Webtel Electrosoft Private LimitedRajender Kapoorrkapoor@webtel.inWebtel
15Image InfoSystems Pvt LtdChandra Manichandra.mani@imageinfosystems.comImage
16BINARY SEMANTICS LIMITEDAkhil Choudharyachoudhary@binarysemantics.comBINARY
17Zoho CorporationPrashant Gantiprashant@zohocorp.comZoho
18Gamut Infosystems LtdAlok Agrawalalok@gamutinfosystems.comGamut
19Diya Systems (Mangalore) Private LimitedMr. Shyamprasad Hebbarshyam@glowtouch.comDiya Systems
20Agile Labs Private LimitedVijay Chandervijaychander@agile-labs.comAgile
21Tally ( India) Private LtdRakesh Agarwalrakesh.agarwal@tallysolutions.comTally
22Net Access India LimitedC Natarajannatarajanc@netaccess-india.comNet Access
23BCITS Private LimitedSridhar Tummalaceo@bcits.co.inBCITS
24WINMAN SOFTWARE PRIVATE LIMITEDLokeshlokesh@winmansoftware.comWINMAN
25AARMS VALUE CHAIN PVT LTDjagannathan . Gg.jagan@aarmsvaluechain.comAARMS
26Sreeven Infocom LimitedK S Rajuksraju@sreeveninfo.comSreeven
27FOCUS SOFTNET PVT LTDANIL KUMAR PUTHINanilkumar@focussoftnet.comFOCUS
28Medhassu e Solutions (India) Pvt LtdCA V.Gopintha Raogspbusiness@medhassu.inMedhassu
29NETXCELL LIMITEDS M SINGHsmsingh@netxcell.comNETXCELL
30Payswiff Solutions Private Limited (Earlier Paynear Solutions Private Limited)Vikramvikram.prabakar@payswiff.comPayswiff
31Chartered Information Systems Private LimitedBharat Vasantbharat@charteredinfo.comChartered
32Manuh Global Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Rama Venkata Satya Sai Mallikarjun Akulaakula@manuhindia.comManuh Global
33Adaequare Info Private LimitedNaveen Mamidinmamidi@adaequare.comAdaequare
343i Infotech LtdNaveen Mamidiaman.khajanchi@3i-infotech.com3i Infotech
35Perennial SystemsParesh Bafnaparesh@perennialsys.comPerennial
36BDO India LLPAmit Sarkaramitsarkar@bdo.inBDO
37(n)Code Solutions- A Division of GNFC Ltd.Mr. G M Varlianigmvarliani@ncode.in(n)Code
38CDSL Ventures LimitedSunanda Markandesunandam@cdslindia.com; saralgst@cdslindia.comCDSL
List of Govt. Agency selected as GSP
39Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (CCT, Karnataka)B N Biradar
bn.biradar@nic.in; basavaraj.sagar@ka.gov.inCCT
40BSNLRajesh Kumarrajeshkum60@gmail.comBSNL
41Gujarat Livelihood Promotion Company (GLPC)J.G. Hingrajia Rtd. IASmd@glpc.co.inGLPC