June 11, 2017

Selected GST Suvidha Providers

The list of GST Suvidha Provider (GSP) already selected and enlisted by GSTN is given below. Tax payers who need to avail of the services of GSPs may contact them.

GSTN has on-boarded these GSP basis a selection process that involved evaluating their financial ability and IT capability to deliver the necessary services to tax payers for becoming GST compliant in the new GST regime. Businesses may avail of the services of the GSP as per their need.

 

Guidelines for GSPs and ISPs to Integrate with GST System

GSP will need to connect to GST System through telecom service providers (ISP). The GSP may choose and partner with one or more ISP to integrate with GST System. Please refer the guidelines and methodology for the integration document for further details.

S.NoCompany NameBusiness Spoc NameEmail IDContactNo.Website
1Alankit limited1. R. K Bajaj
2. Atul Kumar
rkbajaj@alankit.com
atulk@alankit.com
9818156262
9582200533
ALANKIT
2Bodhtree Consulting limited1. Kiran Kumar
2. K.S Raju
gst@bodhtree.com9989311488
9949966660
Bodhtree
3Botree Software International Pvt. Ltd.Chirag Bhatt chirag@gstn-gsp.com 9920413091 Botree
4Central Depository Services (India) LimitedRamkumar Kramk@cdslindia.com022-22728633/9819483469CDSL INDIA
5Computer Age management services Private LimitedM Somasundaramm_somasundaram@camsonline.com044-30212761/9003048086CAMS ONLINE
6Cygnet Infotech Private LtdNiraj Hutheesingniraj@cygnetinfotech.com9824032919CYGNET INFOTECH
7Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLPJaskiran Bhatiabjaskiran@deloitte.com022-61856380/9890349202DELOITTE
8Ernst & Young LLPAmbrish Kumar Jhambambrish.jhamb@in.ey.com9910108211EY
9Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd.Vinodkumar Tambivinod@excellonsoft.com9422113491EXCELLON SOFTWARE
10GOFRUGAL TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITEDM.Krishna Prasadkrishna.m@gofrugal.com9003139137GOFRUGAL
11Hazel Mercantile LimitedMayank Parekhmayank@groupeveritas.com9322211032/8879657936
12IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDK. Balachandrank.balachandran@irisbusiness.com9821231314IRIS
13Karvy Data Management Services LimitedMadhav ReddyMadhav.reddy@karvy.com9051192333KARVY
14Mastek LimitedPeeyush TandonPeeyush.Tandon@mastek.com8587078625MASTEK
15Masters India Private LimitedNishank Goyalnishankgoyal@mastersindia.co9717700700MASTERS INDIA
16MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd.Manuj SaxenaManuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.com 9818739425MIND INFOTECH
17NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure LimitedTejas Desaitejasd@nsdl.co.in022-40904505NSDL
18RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITEDR Ravi Kula Chandranrkc@ramco.com9841017780RAMCO
19Reliance Corporate IT Park LimitedRajkumar Pugaliarajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com9867544448
20Seshaasai Business Forms Private LimitedP. Pavan KumarPavan.kumar@seshaasai.com9167213011SESHAASAI
21Shalibhadra Finance LimitedGovind Keswanigsp@shalibhadrafinance.com9820155558
22SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd.Mrs. Vandana MahajanVandana_mahajan@sislinfotech.com 9810403567SISL INFOTECH
23Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Sujit Lahirysujit@skilrock.com 9810129360SKILROCK
24Spice Digital LimitedAshish Dhingraashish.dhingra@spicedigital.in9811367610SPICE DIGITAL
25Sugal & Damani Utility Services Private LimitedPraveen Dhabhai Praveen.dhabhai@payworldindia.com9717798566
26Tally solutions Private LimitedRakesh Agarwal rakesh.agarwal@tallysolutions.com 9886306800TALLY SOLUTIONS
27TATA consultancy services LimitedVipul Sanghvivipul.sanghvi@tcs.com9819821972TCS
28Taxmann Publication Pvt. Ltd.Piyush Kumar piyush@taxmann.com 9899181858TAXMANN
29Tera Software LimitedT. Madhumitramadhu.t@terasoftware.in9989452329TERA SOFTWARE
30Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd.1. Heramb Damle
2. Anand Kane
hdamle@softtrust.com
anandkane@softtrust.com
9422111442
9820000400
Trust Systems & Software
31Vayana Private LimitedSanjay Phadkesanjay@vayana.in9820339044VAYANA
32Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd.Deepesh Rastogideepesh.rastogi@velocis.in9717593213VELOCIS
33Vertex Customer Management India Private LimitedAmit Srivastavamit.srivastava@vertexgroup.co.in9811357833VERTEX GROUP
34WeP Solutions LimitedPerumalperumal.b@wepindia.com9880260135WeP INDIA